danaxinnovations.blogg.se

Maximus arcade jukebox
Maximus arcade jukebox






  1. #Maximus arcade jukebox full size
  2. #Maximus arcade jukebox skin
  3. #Maximus arcade jukebox plus

This Jukebox offers you every reason and way to blast the right tunes at the right moment.ĭon’t be left in silence…. Music is the beat, the background, the hum that adds warmth and energy to any occasion.

#Maximus arcade jukebox plus

so Spotify, Youtube, iHeart radio etc! So many options! Plus 7 Colour LED Lighting that offers variety and a different look for whatever mood suits! That means you can stream from your device…. It can play your classic Vinyl 33’s, 45’s and 78’s, then newer formats of CD, as well as your favourite music off an SD Card, USB, MP3 and via Bluetooth. Yes Vinyl, CD or steam! That gives you a MASSIVE scope to blast the tunes!

#Maximus arcade jukebox full size

This Full Size Vinyl CD Jukebox blends modern and classic music formats into one unit. We all love button bashing an Arcade Game or two, but having a few tunes playing in the background really ticks the atmosphere box.

  • Full Size Vinyl CD Jukebox Classic 7-Color Changing LEDĭescription Arcade Rewind this amazing Jukebox into your life! Yes a Full Size Vinyl CD Jukebox!.
  • Arcade Rewind 1080 Table Virtual Pinball 3/4 machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 1169 Upright Virtual Pinball and Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Bar Top Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Bar Top Arcade Machines.
  • Arcade Rewind Slim 3500 Game Upright Arcade Machine 4 Player.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Traditional Style Upright Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Slim Upright Arcade Machine 32 inch Screen.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Upright Arcade Machines 32 inch Screen.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Upright Arcade Machines 26 inch Screen.
  • Arcade Rewind Fridge Upright Arcade Machines.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Upright Arcade Machines.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Tilt Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 1505 Game Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 3499 Game Cocktail Arcade Machine Single Sided.
  • Arcade Rewind 3500 Game Twin Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 516 Game Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Retro Cocktail Table Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Round Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Tall Cocktail Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Rewind 60 Game Barrel Stand up Arcade Machine.
  • Arcade Tables & Tabletop Arcade Machines.
  • It appears I'll be working on a new Mame project for a friend in the near future and I look forward to posting some pics of that as it progresses as well. I plan to put up some screen shots and a quick video. I've been running it for a couple weeks and making tweaks (my first audio intro was WAY too long).

    #Maximus arcade jukebox skin

    This was certainly THE way to skin my particular cat. Maximus Arcade has a robust front end, an amazing editor for building your own version of the front end (you can also easily set up multiple versions and switch between them). I tried any number of the others and ran into minor issues that didn't have to be deal breakers, but required that I give up on what my vision was for the front end. There are a dozen popular front end solutions out there, but I can tell you from experience that this is the only one that could pull off what I had in mind. I can also finally show off the front end I'm using.which is Maximus Arcade. I also found out that once I took the cabinet off of the rolling platform I was building it on that it was shorter than I liked, so I've built a 4" platform that it now sits upon, which I think turned out nicely. I have modified the joystick handles and plan to get new pictures up by tomorrow. I have caved in to some of the concerns about my controller.but only mildly. I also changed the width a bit and modified the shape of the control panel. I modified it in several ways: I used 1/2" plywood instead of 3/4 (the 1/4" trim still gives you a 3/4 edge) and lengthened the base. I've been contacted by some of you who are interested in plans.if you go to: Oh, yeah.I know those of you who are serious about MAME cabinets will beat me up for using the pre-made x-arcade ease forgive my current lack of electronics wizardry in this matter. One last note, the image of Frankenstein in the lithopane is from a piece of art by Rick Baker (DaVinci of the special effects makeup world IMHO). I used it for the Lithopanes and the marquee sign and much more. The cabinet wouldn't be nearly as fun or interesting were it not for my CarveWright carving machine, which I use almost every day. I found all kinds of inspiration at places like Stelter Creative's website, The Steampunk Workshop and many others. I thought it would be fun to combine all that into a MAME (multiple arcade machine emulator) cabinet to play video games and use as a jukebox. I like steampunk, Harper Goff (designed the disney Nautilus from 20,000 leagues) and Kenneth Strickfaden (set designer and prop builder for Boris Karloff's Frankenstein.








    Maximus arcade jukebox